HomeOur ClubClub Committee

Keen to support the club and make decisions that matter?

Our Committee

PositionCommittee Member
PresidentBlair Shepherd
Vice-PresidentKirsty Whiteside
Men’s Club CaptainEthan Peddie
Women’s Club CaptainBrigid Peddie
Junior Co-ordinator
TreasurerMark Forsythe
Bar ManagerAndrew Hawkey
CommitteeGordon Sutherland, Aaron Worner, Bianca Malcolm, Hannah Peddie, Andrew Gray

Christchurch Football Squash Club